Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Jane Austen Collection Vol 1- Book Bundle

Jane Austen is a beloved author known for her romantic and witty novels that explore themes of social class, gender roles, and marriage in Regency-era England. Her most famous works include “Pride and Prejudice,” “Sense and Sensibility,” “Emma,” and “Mansfield Park,” among others. These novels often focus on the lives of young women navigating the complexities of courtship and societal expectations, while also providing sharp critiques of the class system and the limitations placed on women in Austen’s time. Printed in small batches in the U.K., our colorful collection of story books by Marble City Press is a beautiful gift for anyone and would make any tabletop or nightstand look extra special. Each book features a gorgeous pastel palette and lovely cover motif. This set includes: Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Mansfield Park. Sold as a set of three.

Hardcover, each volume approx 7.5" x 5.5"


View full product info




Sold Out